Sunday Services 9 & 10:45am
Sunday Services 9 & 10:45am

Our Staff

Rusty Wirt | Senior Pastor
rusty@concordlife.com

Kim Freeman | Discipleship Director
kim@concordlife.com

Ben Wahlman | Student Pastor
ben@concordlife.com

Debbie Elder | Children’s Director
debbie@concordlife.com

Sherri Wirt | Missions Director
sherri@concordlife.com

Chris Rowton | Worship Director
chris@concordlife.com

Brandon Benefield | Communications Director
brandon@concordlife.com

Richelle James | Office Manager
richelle@concordlife.com

Travis Hunt | Facilities Manager
travis@concordlife.com

Doug Spitz | Facilities Coordinator
doug@concordlife.com

Lisa Rademeyer | Financial Administrator
lisa@concordlife.com

Gay Vandover | Financial Administrator
gay@concordlife.com

Lisa Gladden | Administrative Support
lisag@concordlife.com

Sharon Luna | Administrative Support
sharon@concordlife.com